Marine Drive Academy

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Hilchie, T. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 jlowe@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 1591012 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Lowe, l. Child & Youth Care Practitioner (School Plus) ext. 1591005 llowe@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian (Evening) BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian (Evening) SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, E. HRCE Social Worker epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Mental Health Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 50% 902-885-2777 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support- 50% 902-885-2777 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 1591217 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Boehner, L. NSHA Social Worker 902-885-2777 Lewis.Boehner@nshealth.ca
Fredericks, N. Pre-Primary - Lead ext. 1591221 NFredericks@hrce.ca
Boutilier, K. Pre-Primary - Support ext. 1591221 Kimberly.Boutilier@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Psychologist 902-885-2777
Gariepy, K. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Murphy, R. Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker ext. 1591005 rmurphy@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc-Weldon, C. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 cleblanc-weldon@hrce.ca
Clarke, K. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 kira.clarke@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator 902-885-2777 ext. 1591215 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, J. Academic Support/Jr. High MasonJ@hrce.ca
Hawes, A. Gr 2 ext. 1591225 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Powell, S. Gr 3 ext. 1591120 PowellS@hrce.ca Website
McGuire, J. Gr. 4 ext. 1591126 jmcguire@hrce.ca Website
Gillespie, D. Gr. 6 Intensive French ext. 1591219 Deanna.Gillespie@hrce.ca
Nebucette, L. Gr. P ext. 1591220 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Whyte, J. Grade 1 ext. 1591218 WhyteJ@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 1591125 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Grade 9-12 Resouce/Curriculum Leader ext. 1591318 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 1591318 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. Jr Core French/Sr High French IN ext. 1591116 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, D. Jr Math & SCI/Sr. High Math ext. 1591320 Doug.Wilson@hrce.ca Website
Maynard, E. Jr. High ext. 1591324 Emily.Maynard@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Jr. High ext. 1591306 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Morrissey, M. Jr. High Int. FRE/S.H/Core FRE 7-8/Gr. 4-6 Core FRE ext. 1591307 madison.morrissey@hrce.ca
Cumminger, J. Jr./Sr High ext. 1591320 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Bigger, A. Jr./Sr. High ext. 1591325 ABigger@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art ext. 1591316 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. Jr/Sr High ext. 1591116 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Nussey, G. Jr/Sr. High ext. 1591326 Gregg.Nussey@hrce.ca Website
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 1591226 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Learning Centre Teacher/ Reading Recovery ext. 1591216 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Gaudet, A. Music/Band ext. 1591202 Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca Website
Blakeney, J. Phys Ed P-12/Yoga11 ext. 1591201 Jason.Blakeney@hrce.ca Website
Henley, K. Sr. High ext. 1591323 KHenley@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. Sr. High ext. 1591321 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Banks, M. Sr. High ext. 1591118 Matthew.Banks@hrce.ca Website
Sulewski, R. Sr. High ext. 1591317 RSulewski@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 1591000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. School Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 1591004 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Smith, T. Vice Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591002 tsmith@hrce.ca