Marine Drive Academy

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591002 tsmith@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 1591000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. School Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 1591004 twalsh@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 1591226 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Bigger, A. Jr./Sr. High ext. 1591317 ABigger@hrce.ca Website
Blakeney, J. Phys Ed P-12/Yoga11 ext. 1591201 Jason.Blakeney@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Learning Centre Teacher/ Reading Recovery ext. 1591226 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. Sr. High ext. 1591321 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art ext. 1591316 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Falconer, E. Jr. High IM FRE/SOST/Gr. 4-6 Core French ext. 1591215 Emily.Falconer@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. Jr/Sr High ext. 1591116 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 1591125 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Hann, B. Grade P-9 Music/ENG 10-12/Drama 10-11 ext. 1591202 HannB@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Gr 2 ext. 1591218 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Henley, K. Sr. High ext. 1591323 KHenley@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. Jr Core French/Sr High French IN ext. 1591116 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 1591318 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. Sr. High ext. 1591324 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Mannette, J. Jr. High English ext. 1591326 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Mason, J. 20% Support Teacher MasonJ@hrce.ca
McGuire, J. Gr. 1 ext. 1591225 jmcguire@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Gr. P ext. 1591220 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, D. Sr. High ext. 1591325 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Gr. 6 Intensive French ext. 1591120 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Jr. High ext. 1591306 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Grade 9-12 Resouce/Curriculum Leader ext. 1591318 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Welch, E. Gr. 2/3 ext. 1591118 EWolters@hrce.ca Website
Whyte, J. Grade 3/4 ext. 1591126 WhyteJ@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, D. Jr Math & SCI/Sr. High Math ext. 1591320 Doug.Wilson@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bacon, L. NSHA Social Worker 902-885-2777 LillianM.Bacon@nshealth.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Mental Health Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Boutilier, A. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, K. Pre-Primary - Support ext. 1591221 Kimberly.Boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian (Evening) BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian (Evening) SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Chittick, J. custodian (Day/Evening) JChittick@hrce.ca
Fredericks, N. Pre-Primary - Lead ext. 1591221 NFredericks@hrce.ca
Gariepy, K. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support- 50% 902-885-2777 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 50% 902-885-2777 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Harris, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 marissa.harris@hrce.ca
Hilchie, T. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
LeBlanc-Weldon, C. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 cleblanc-weldon@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 jlowe@hrce.ca
MacLellan, A. HRCE Social Worker amaclellan@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 1591217 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, R. Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker ext. 1591005 rmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator 902-885-2777 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 1591012 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Taylor, M. Psychologist 902-885-2777