Marine Drive Academy

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, A. Vice Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 1591002 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 1591000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. School Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 1591004 twalsh@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bigger, A. Grade 9-12 Resouce ext. 1591318 ABigger@hrce.ca Website
Blakeney, J. Phys Ed P-12/Yoga11 ext. 1591201 Jason.Blakeney@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Gr. 3/4 ext. 1591126 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Constantine, M. 50% Learning Centre/50% P-8 Resource ext. 1591226 Michael.Constantine@hrce.ca
Cumminger, J. Jr./Sr High ext. 1591325 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Daigle, A. Music/Band ext. 1591202 andrew.daigle@hrce.ca
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art ext. 1591316 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, A. Gr. 3/4 ext. 1591120 Amanda.Doucet@hrce.ca
Dufour, P. Sr. High ext. 1591307 pat.dufour@hrce.ca
Glawson, C. Jr/Sr High ext. 1591114 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 1591125 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Grunsky, E. Sr. High ext. 1591317 egrunsky@hrce.ca Website
Hall, C. Sr. High ext. 1591118 chad.hall@hrce.ca
Hawes, A. Gr 2 ext. 1591225 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Henley, K. Sr. High ext. 1591323 KHenley@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. Jr Core French/Sr High French IN ext. 1591116 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. 50% Gr. P-8 Resource/50% Reading Recovery ext. 1591216 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Lodge, B. 70% Jr. High blodge@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. Sr. High/Math Curriculum Leader ext. 1591321 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Mannette, J. Jr. High ext. 1591326 jessica.jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Maynard, E. Jr. High ext. 1591324 Emily.Maynard@hrce.ca Website
Morrissey, M. Jr. High Int. FRE/S.H/Core FRE 7-8/Gr. 4-6 Core FRE ext. 1591320 madison.morrissey@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Gr. P ext. 1591220 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Nottegar, P. PHE - Elem/7-9/10-12 ext. 1591201 Pietro.nottegar@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Gr. 6 ext. 1591219 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Jr. High ext. 1591306 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Van Os, S. 100% Learning Centre ext. 1591226 svanos@hrce.ca
Whyte, J. Grade 1 ext. 1591218 whyteJ@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Asprey, J. 80 % EPA 902-885-2777 june.asprey@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Mental Health Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Boutilier, A. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, K. Pre-Primary - Support ext. 1591221 Kimberly.Boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian (Evening) BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian (Evening) SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Gariepy, K. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Gerrard, A. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 amber.gerrard@hrce.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support- 50% 902-885-2777 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 50% 902-885-2777 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Hilchie, T. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Howe-Power, D. Student Liaison Career Practitioner 902-885-5477 dawnhowepower@halifax.ymca.ca
Hwang, J. Pre-Primary - Lead ext. 1591221 hjhwang@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 jlowe@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. Child & Youth Care Practitioner (School Plus) ext. 1591005 llowe@hrce.ca
MacDonald, S. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 shona.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, C. 50% EPA Candace.MacIntosh@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 1591217 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, R. Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker ext. 1591005 rmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Pringle-Boutilier, E. HRCE Social Worker epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator 902-885-2777 ext. 1591215 Darlene.Rasmussen@nshealth.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 1591012 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, S. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Samantha.slaunwhite@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Psychologist 902-885-2777
VanBuskirk, C. 50% EPA cvanbuskirk@hrce.ca